<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Stay away from GISOL</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/</link>
	<description>Welcome to our newly redesigned website, we hope you find it useful... Please Report Gisol to Detective Gary Kaplan on (++1) 310 855 8850 !</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:58:45 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mike</title>
		<link>http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-11</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Mar 2008 09:37:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-11</guid>
		<description>I've looked on LABBB, and the Globat address and names listed are different to Gisol. I have seen on other sites people trying to link Globat and Gisol, although it only &lt;em&gt;seems&lt;/em&gt; to be hearsay. They do seem to use false advertising techniques like Gisol. Their rating on BBB is "BB" which is a LOT higher than Gisol's "F". This doesn't mean that it isn't the same company. I just haven't seen any proof linking the 2.

As for spacecadet.com, I think you meant &lt;a href="http://www.spacecadet.com.au" rel="nofollow"&gt;www.spacecadet.com.au&lt;/a&gt;? I don't think it's got anything to do with Gisol. I just think they thought it would be a good idea to call themselves Global Internet Solutions. Probably didn't come across our American friends before they came up with the name? Did a quick whois lookup and ip lookup and I can't find anything relating the two.

I also can't find 1000's of unhappy customers!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve looked on LABBB, and the Globat address and names listed are different to Gisol. I have seen on other sites people trying to link Globat and Gisol, although it only <em>seems</em> to be hearsay. They do seem to use false advertising techniques like Gisol. Their rating on BBB is &#8220;BB&#8221; which is a LOT higher than Gisol&#8217;s &#8220;F&#8221;. This doesn&#8217;t mean that it isn&#8217;t the same company. I just haven&#8217;t seen any proof linking the 2.</p>
<p>As for spacecadet.com, I think you meant <a href="http://www.spacecadet.com.au" >http://www.spacecadet.com.au</a>? I don&#8217;t think it&#8217;s got anything to do with Gisol. I just think they thought it would be a good idea to call themselves Global Internet Solutions. Probably didn&#8217;t come across our American friends before they came up with the name? Did a quick whois lookup and ip lookup and I can&#8217;t find anything relating the two.</p>
<p>I also can&#8217;t find 1000&#8217;s of unhappy customers!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kris</title>
		<link>http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-10</link>
		<dc:creator>Kris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Mar 2008 00:05:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-10</guid>
		<description>Is Globat.com another branch of Global Internet Solutions?  If so, it is represented by the Law Firm of Peter Bronstein, specializing in Internet Law.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is Globat.com another branch of Global Internet Solutions?  If so, it is represented by the Law Firm of Peter Bronstein, specializing in Internet Law.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kris</title>
		<link>http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-9</link>
		<dc:creator>Kris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 23:35:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-9</guid>
		<description>You might want to check out this site 
SpaceCadet.com as it looks like another Global Internet Solutions Company based in Australia??</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You might want to check out this site<br />
SpaceCadet.com as it looks like another Global Internet Solutions Company based in Australia??</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mike</title>
		<link>http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 03 Mar 2008 22:00:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.report-gisol.com/2008/03/03/stay-away-from-gisol/#comment-7</guid>
		<description>They seem to be stepping up their activities lately. Not even waiting for a year! Ripping people off on signup! I've been closely watching all Gisol related pages. Keep at it JC. Please forward a list of sites like this to Mastercard or your bank/CC issuer. Why not do what I have done, and just send an email to Mastercard direct. Don't go into detail, just say you would like to report a company using fraudulent techniques, namely Gisol. Ask them to do a simple web-search for "Gisol fraud". I did it with Visa Europe, and got a reply saying report to your bank, but if enough people do it, they will have to take note..... It only takes 2 mins.....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They seem to be stepping up their activities lately. Not even waiting for a year! Ripping people off on signup! I&#8217;ve been closely watching all Gisol related pages. Keep at it JC. Please forward a list of sites like this to Mastercard or your bank/CC issuer. Why not do what I have done, and just send an email to Mastercard direct. Don&#8217;t go into detail, just say you would like to report a company using fraudulent techniques, namely Gisol. Ask them to do a simple web-search for &#8220;Gisol fraud&#8221;. I did it with Visa Europe, and got a reply saying report to your bank, but if enough people do it, they will have to take note&#8230;.. It only takes 2 mins&#8230;..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
